Advisory Board

Meet the expert advisory board that helps to shape the Specialty Papers Europe conference.
Alexey Vishtal - Nestlé

Alexey Vishtal

Senior Packaging Specialist At Nestlé
Lisa Stephens - TAPPI

Lisa Stephens

Division Manager, Pulp & Paper and Nanotechnology At TAPPI
Björn Kamlin - Nalco Water an Ecolab Company

Björn Kamlin

Marketing Manager At Nalco Water an Ecolab Company
Janet Preston - IMERYS Minerals Ltd.

Janet Preston

Senior Scientist At IMERYS Minerals Ltd.
Martti Toivakka - Åbo Akademi University

Martti Toivakka

Professor At Åbo Akademi University
Kelly L. Helein - Footprint

Kelly L. Helein

Vice President At Footprint
Tobias Mueller - Zanders

Tobias Mueller

Marketing Manager At Zanders