Book Now

Advisory Board

Meet the expert advisory board that helps to shape the Specialty Papers Europe conference.
Janet Preston - IMERYS Performance Minerals

Janet Preston

Janet Preston, Senior Scientist & Technical Support Specialist at IMERYS Performance Minerals
Jenni Jukarainen - Nestlé

Jenni Jukarainen

Paper Packaging Specialist at Nestlé
David Guerin -  L'Oréal

David Guerin

Master Scientist Cellulosic Materials and Non-Plastic Biopolymers at L'Oréal
Alexey Vishtal - Mayr-Melnhof Group

Alexey Vishtal

Head of Novel Packaging development at Mayr-Melnhof Group
Martti Toivakka - Åbo Akademi University

Martti Toivakka

Professor at Åbo Akademi University
Kelly L. Helein -  Sabert

Kelly L. Helein

Sr. Director Business Development at Sabert
Björn Kamlin - Nalco Water an Ecolab Company

Björn Kamlin

Marketing Manager at Nalco Water an Ecolab Company