Register Today!

Advisory Board

The Specialty Papers program is shaped by a panel of expert advisory board members who know this industry inside and out. These professionals lend their experience and expertise to the program, ensuring a relevant and industry-leading event.

Meet the Advisory Board members!
Steve Ottone - MCP Mallard Creek Polymers

Steve Ottone

Technical Service Representative at MCP Mallard Creek Polymers
Gary Robinson - Tetonia, LLC

Gary Robinson

Fractional Advisor: Sustainability and Consumer Packaged Good at Tetonia, LLC
Scott McNutt - Nextep Partners LLC

Scott McNutt

Consultant at Nextep Partners LLC
Michelle LeMere - Pixelle Specialty Solutions

Michelle LeMere

Vice President, Engineered Specialties at Pixelle Specialty Solutions
Brad Hartong - Primient

Brad Hartong

Applications Development Scientist at Primient
Dr. Sandeep Kulkarni - KoolEarth Solutions Inc.

Dr. Sandeep Kulkarni

Founder and President at KoolEarth Solutions Inc.
Kelly L. Helein - Stratus Solutions, LLC

Kelly L. Helein

Principal at Stratus Solutions, LLC