Register Today!


The 2023 agenda has been announced!

Meet the speakers from Mars, Dow Inc., Suzano America, Canopy Planet, Mohawk, Paradigm, Bim Bam Boo, Ingredion, Ahlstrom, American Forest & Paper Association, ProCon, UMV Coating Systems AB, Trinseo LLC, and more!

Join the included pre-event happy hour, sponsored by Domtar. Included with your ticket! 

Add the workshop, An Overview of the Current Landscape: A More Sustainable & Specialty Paper-Focused World, for just $399! Featuring speakers from BASF, Ahlstrom, Smithers, and Mantech Enterprises, Inc. 

Join the mailing list for the latest 2023 information and updates >>>